LOVERS - Anna of the North (LP)

The debut album from Oslo’s Anna of the North, Lovers is a portrait of heartache and heartbreak. Made in Norway, Anna mines her chilly backdrop to breathe new life into pop while learning to move on. The end result is a youthful soundtrack wrapped in nostalgia and warmth.

1. Moving On
2. Someone
3. Lovers
4. Money
5. Always
6. Feels
7. Baby
8. Friends
9. Fire
10. All I Want

Released: 09.08.17