DREAM GIRL - Anna of the North (LP)

The second album from Anna of the North, Dream Girl is a mesmerizing body of work. Dreamed up in Los Angeles and London, the new direction is adventurous and defiantly different and shows Anna becoming even more herself and growing up. And then growing wings.

1. Dream Girl
2. Leaning On Myself
3. Time to Get Over It
4. My Love
5. Lonely Life
6. Interlude
7. Thank Me Later
8. Used To Be
9. What We Do
10. Playing Games
11. When R U Coming Home
12. Reasons
13. If U Wanna

Release Date: 10.25.19